Pay Via Affordable EMI's Plans via Zest Money & Credit Cards.

Network Automation + Lab Access

Prerequisite: CCNA | CCNP Knowledge

๐Ÿ”ด Live Training of Below Courses

โœ… Cisco SDWAN [ CCNP ENSDWI ]

โœ… Python for Network Engineers.

โœ… Linux Zero to Hero

โœ… CCNA Devnet 

โœ… Ansible for Network Engineers.

๐Ÿ’ป Lab Access 100+ Hours

Instructors: Industry Experts Engineers

learners enrolled
Language: Both English Hindi Available

DATE DAY TIMINGS TRAINER
OCTOBER 15th ALL DAYS 07:00 PM (IST)
9:30 AM (EDT)
01:30 PM (GMT)
NETWORK ENGINEER
NOVEMBER 27th ALL DAYS 07:00 PM (IST)
9:30 AM (EDT)
01:30 PM (GMT)
NETWORK ENGINEER
COMING SOON...

What's Inside?

Network Automation for Network Engineers designed by our Industry Experts. As most of the network engineer job description have below skills which we are covering in this course:

Joining Bonus with Network Kings:

โœ… Placement Assistance

โœ… Career Consultation + Resume Guidance

โœ… Video Recording of each Live class, if you miss Live Class.

โœ… Ask your Doubts in Discussion Form.

โœ… Watch & Download Videos via Mobile Apps.
 

Contact Us:

Upto Six Months EMI Available without any Credit Card.


How to Join ?

After successful purchase, this course would be added to your courses.You can access your courses in the following ways :

  • You can check the training schedule when the batch is starting.
  • From the computer, you can access your courses after successful login.
  • For Mobile devices, you can access the course by downloading our mobile applications.

Reviews

5
star star star star star
people 13 total
5
 
13
4
 
0
3
 
0
2
 
0
1
 
0

Consequences of Copying/Buying/Selling/Harming the videos-

  1. Each & every video is COPYRIGHTED of Networkkings IT Services Pvt Ltd.
  2. Any kind of hacking or causing any sort of damage to the videos is a PUNISHABLE offence. You are only allowed to watch the videos till the time they are valid.
  3. It is advisable that you do not share the videos with your friends as at times they try to share the videos but this act will ultimately put you in trouble.
  4. Please do NOT try to record the lectures by any other means. If you are found BUYING or SELLING the lectures illegally then you will be liable to pay a heavy amount as compensation and many more legal actions will be taken.
PS: If you see any illegal activities being held in the name of Network Kings, please report to us on +91 77430 07117.Network Kings
Cancellation/Refund Policy
  • Course once subscribed cannot be cancelled. 
  • No extension will be allowed after course completion. In case of emergency drop an email to pause the course.
  • Fees is non-refundable. As we invite Industry Engineers to take our classes. Experience the quality by checking the Trial Class.
  • Course subscribed cannot be changed with another course.
  • Course is non-transferrable.

*Price is subject to change without any prior notice.
PS: Price is inclusive of GST.

 

Enroll in Course