Pay Via Affordable EMI's Plans via Zest Money & Credit Cards.

Network Engineer + LAB Access

The Best program to Become a Network Engineer.

Live Training of 

✅ CCNA 200-301  By Network Engineer.

✅ CCNP ENARSI  By Network Engineer.

✅ Any One Firewall Training - Paloalto, Checkpoint or Fortigate.

Instructors: Atul Sharma + CCIE Engineer

learners enrolled
Language: Both English Hindi Available

DATE DAY TIMINGS TRAINER
OCTOBER 25 th ALL DAYS 08:00 PM (IST)
10:30 AM (EDT)
02:30 PM (GMT)
NETWORK ENGINEER
FEBRUARY 8th ALL DAYS 08:00 PM (IST)
10:30 AM (EDT)
02:30 PM (GMT)
NETWORK ENGINEER
COMING SOON...

Important to Read:

  • Check Training Schedule to join Any CCNA | CCNP batch.
  • Lab Access till 7 Months.

Who should attend?

  • Network and system engineers
  • Network and system administrators
  • Network support technicians
  • Help desk technicians
  • Anyone looking to improve their Cisco networking skills
     

    Prerequisites

  • Basic knowledge of Internet.

Industry Lab Scenarios 

Results and Reviews

 

Video Testimonials


How to Join ?

After successful purchase, this course would be added to your courses.You can access your courses in the following ways :

  • You can check the training schedule when the batch is starting.
  • From the computer, you can access your courses after successful login.
  • For Mobile devices, you can access the course by downloading our mobile applications.

Reviews

5
star star star star star
people 11 total
5
 
11
4
 
0
3
 
0
2
 
0
1
 
0

Consequences of Copying/Buying/Selling/Harming the videos-

  1. Each & every video is COPYRIGHTED of Networkkings IT Services Pvt Ltd.
  2. Any kind of hacking or causing any sort of damage to the videos is a PUNISHABLE offence. You are only allowed to watch the videos till the time they are valid.
  3. It is advisable that you do not share the videos with your friends as at times they try to share the videos but this act will ultimately put you in trouble.
  4. Please do NOT try to record the lectures by any other means. If you are found BUYING or SELLING the lectures illegally then you will be liable to pay a heavy amount as compensation and many more legal actions will be taken.
PS: If you see any illegal activities being held in the name of Network Kings, please report to us on +91 77430 07117.Network Kings
Cancellation/Refund Policy
  • Course once subscribed cannot be cancelled. 
  • No extension will be allowed after course completion. In case of emergency drop an email to pause the course.
  • Fees is non-refundable. As we invite Industry Engineers to take our classes. Experience the quality by checking the Trial Class.
  • Course subscribed cannot be changed with another course.
  • Course is non-transferrable.

*Price is subject to change without any prior notice.
PS: Price is inclusive of GST.

 

Enroll in Course