Pay Via Affordable EMI's Plans via Zest Money & Credit Cards.

Join First CCNA Live Session. [ Register for Demo Class ]

Here's an amazing opportunity for Learners!
Join First Class to experince the quality of Network Kings.


✅ Join the Free Live Master Class by Atul Sharma.
✅ Total 12+ Years Experience as a Network/Tac Engineer.
✅Worked with TCS, Cisco, Apple & Juniper Networks.

✅Network Kings is the best place to start your IT career.
✅We teach you how to become a certified Cisco CCNA.
✅We provide 100% practical training. 

Instructors: Atul Sharma

Validity Period: 1 days

2958 learners enrolled
Language: English


DATE DAY TIMINGS TRAINER Enroll Now 
OCTOBER 4th MON-FRI 09:00 PM (IST)
11:30 AM (EDT)
03:30 PM (GMT)
HARSH Enroll
OCTOBER 18th MON-FRI 08:30 PM (IST)
11:00 AM (EDT)
03:00 PM (GMT)
ATUL SHARMA Enroll
DECEMBER 26th SAT-SUN 11:00 AM (IST)
1:30 AM (EDT)
05:30 PM (GMT)
ADHIRATH Enroll

What's Inside?

[ Register for Demo Class ]

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) is the entry level certification for IT Professionals. Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE) is the entry level for IT professionals that want to get into the industry. CCNA is a popular certification, because its job is to make sure that the network is operational and can be used.

 

What our students saying after CCNA Training.

Excited ? Join the FULL CCNA Course + LAB directly from here:

https://learn.nwkings.com/s/store/courses/description/CCNA-200-301

Validity Period: 1 days


How to Join ?

After successful purchase, this course would be added to your courses.You can access your courses in the following ways :

  • You can check the training schedule when the batch is starting.
  • From the computer, you can access your courses after successful login.
  • For Mobile devices, you can access the course by downloading our mobile applications.

        

   Consequences of Copying/Buying/Selling/Harming the videos-

  1. Each & every video is COPYRIGHTED of Networkkings IT Services Pvt Ltd.
  2. Any kind of hacking or causing any sort of damage to the videos is a PUNISHABLE offence. You are only allowed to watch the videos till the time they are valid.
  3. It is advisable that you do not share the videos with your friends as at times they try to share the videos but this act will ultimately put you in trouble.
  4. Please do NOT try to record the lectures by any other means. If you are found BUYING or SELLING the lectures illegally then you will be liable to pay a heavy amount as compensation and many more legal actions will be taken.
PS: If you see any illegal activities being held in the name of Network Kings, please report to us on +91 77430 07117.Network Kings
Cancellation/Refund Policy
  • Course once subscribed cannot be cancelled.
  • No extension will be allowed after course completion. In case of emergency drop an email to pause the course.
  • Fees is non-refundable. As we invite Industry Engineers to take our classes. Experience the quality by checking the Trial Class.
  • Course subscribed cannot be changed with another course.
  • Course is non-transferrable.

*Price is subject to change without any prior notice.
PS: Price is inclusive of GST.

Reviews